Donate Now


RSS

Contact Us

Address
John Anson Ford Theatres
2580 Cahuenga Blvd. East
Hollywood, CA 90068

Box Office
Tel: 323-461-3673
Fax: 323-871-5904
boxoffice@arts.lacounty.gov

Administrative Offices
Tel: 323-856-5793
Fax: 323-464-1158

Production Offices
Tel: 323-856-5785
Fax: 323-462-3975

 

Staff • Arts Commission/Ford Theatres


Staff Member Types of Inquiries
   
Adam Davis
Managing Director
adavis@arts.lacounty.gov
 
   
Amin El Gamal
Digital Media Coordinator
aelgamal@arts.lacounty.gov  

• Social Media Inquiries
• Ford Blog

   
Ann Jensen
Assistant Ticket Services Manager
ajensen@arts.lacounty.gov
• Event and Parking Information
• Group Sales and Picnic Table Reservations
• Ticket Purchases
   
Annette Gutierrez
Park Staff Assistant
agutierrez@parks.lacounty.gov
 • Facilities
   
Arthur Trowbridge
Production Manager
atrowbridge@arts.lacounty.gov
• Technical/Production Information
   
Bill Berry
Event Services Manager
wberry@arts.lacounty.gov
• House Staff
• Lost & Found
• Audience Feedback
• Volunteering
   
Caroline Chang
Program Coordinator
cchang@arts.lacounty.gov

• Rentals
• Find Your Space
• Big World Fun

   
Chris Flores
Lead Stage Supervisor
cflores@arts.lacounty.gov
 • Technical/Production Information
   
Cynthia Villasenor
Chief Advancement Officer
cvillasenor@arts.lacounty.gov
• Individual Donors
• Institutional Giving
• Sponsors
   
Georgia Reyes
Administrative Coordinator
greyes@arts.lacounty.gov
• General Information
   
Heather Rigby
General Manager of Productions
hrigby@arts.lacounty.gov
• Holiday Celebration
• Free Concerts
• Musicians Roster
   
Ilaan E. Mazzini
Program Manager, Artist Recruitment & Engagement
imazzini@arts.lacounty.gov
• Partnership Program
• Community Engagement
Big World Fun
   
Jennifer Fukutomi-Jones
Associate Program Manager, Community Events
jfukutomi-jones@arts.lacounty.gov
• JAM Sessions
• Holiday Celebration
   
Jessie Towers
Ticket Services Manager 
jtowers@arts.lacounty.gov
• Event and Parking Information
• Group Sales and Picnic Table Reservations
• Ticket Purchases
   
Kim Glann
Productions Marketing Manager
kglann@arts.lacounty.gov
• Media Relations and Publications
• Marketing and Promotions
• Advertising
   
Kim Kandel
Communications Coordinator
kkandel@arts.lacounty.gov
• Media Relations
• Marketing and Promotions
• Publications
   
Leticia Rhi Buckley
Director of Communications & Marketing
lbuckley@arts.lacounty.gov
• Media Relations
• Marketing
• Publications
   
Louanne Champagne Brazil
Director of Development
lbrazil@arts.lacounty.gov
• Individual Donors
• Institutional Giving
• Sponsors
   
Marah Morris
Operations Manager
mmorris@arts.lacounty.gov
 • Accounts Payable
   
Michelle Hazlett
Regional Park Superintendent
mhazlett2@parks.lacounty.gov
• Facilities
   

About Us/Mission

Ford Theatres Project

History

Programs

Photo Tour

News & Press Room

Contact Us