Donate Now


RSS

Contact Us

Address
John Anson Ford Theatres
2580 Cahuenga Blvd. East
Hollywood, CA 90068

Box Office
Tel: 323-461-3673
Fax: 323-871-5904
boxoffice@arts.lacounty.gov

Administrative Offices
Tel: 323-856-5793
Fax: 323-464-1158

Production Offices
Tel: 323-856-5785
Fax: 323-462-3975

 

Staff • Arts Commission/Ford Theatres

Staff Member Types of Inquiries
   
Adam Davis
Managing Director
adavis@arts.lacounty.gov
 
   
William Berry
Event Services Manager
wberry@arts.lacounty.gov
• House Staff
• Lost & Found
• Audience Feedback
• Volunteering
   
Louanne Champagne Brazil
Director of Development
lbrazil@arts.lacounty.gov
• Individual Donors
• Institutional Giving
• Sponsors
   
Leticia Rhi Buckley
Director of Communications & Marketing
lbuckley@arts.lacounty.gov
• Media relations
• Marketing
• Publications
   

Caroline Chang
Community Initiatives Program Assistant
cchang@arts.lacounty.gov

• Community Ticket Share
• Find Your Space
• Big!World!Fun!

   
Oxana Ermolova
Communications Assistant
oermolova@arts.lacounty.gov
• Media relations
• Marketing
• Publications
   
Rosalyn Escobar
Program Associate
rescobar@arts.lacounty.gov
• Booking & Rentals
• Summer Partnership Program
•Free concerts and musicians roster
 
   
Jennifer Fukutomi
Community Initiatives Program Coordinator
jfukutomi@arts.lacounty.gov

• JAM Sessions
• Find Your Space
• Big!World!Fun!

   
Kim Glann
Productions Marketing Manager
kglann@arts.lacounty.gov
• Media relations
• Marketing
• Publications
   
Ann Jensen
Assistant Ticket Services Manager
ajensen@arts.lacounty.gov
• Event and Parking information
• Group Sales and picnic table reservations
• Ticket Purchases
   
J. Grace Leavitt
Event Services Coordinator
jleavitt@arts.lacounty.gov

• Audience relations

 
   
Ilaan Mazzini
Community Initiatives Program Manager
imazzini@arts.lacounty.gov
• Find Your Space
• Big!World!Fun!
• JAM Sessions
   
Marah Morris
Operations Manager
mmorris@arts.lacounty.gov
 
   
Jessie Towers
Ticket Services Manager 
jtowers@arts.lacounty.gov
• Event and Parking information
• Group Sales and picnic table reservations
• Ticket Purchases
   
Georgia Reyes
Administrative Coordinator
greyes@arts.lacounty.gov
• General Information
   
Heather Rigby
General Manager of Productions
hrigby@arts.lacounty.gov
• Holiday Celebration
• Free Concerts
• Musicians Roster
   
Arthur Trowbridge
Production Manager
atrowbridge@arts.lacounty.gov
• Technical/Production Information

About Us/Mission

Ford Theatres Project

History

Programs

Photo Tour

News & Press Room

Contact Us